Executive Team

Corporate

Nancy J. Lavelle, Ph.D.
CEO / President
njlavelle@tesidea.com
Meaghan Donahue, M.A.
Vice President
mdonahue@tesidea.com
Piero Stillitano, M.B.A., M.A., CM & AA
Chief Financial Officer
pstillitano@tesidea.com
Staci Hazlett
Director, Human Resources
shazlett@tesidea.com
Edward Amey, M.S.
Managing Director, Institute for the Redesign of Learning
eamey@almansor.org
Raul Martinez
Director, Facilities and Transportation
rmartinez@tesidea.com
Jeremiah Clark
Manager, IT
jclark@tesidea.com

Southern California Region

Julie Hruby, M. A.
Regional Director
jhruby@tesidea.com
Jamie Rios, M.A.
Director, San Diego
jrios@tesidea.com

Northern California Region

Traci Bean, M.A., SLP-CCC
Regional Director, Clinical Services
tbean@tesidea.com

Michigan Region

Lynne Porter, M.A.
Regional Director
lporter@tesidea.com

Ohio Region

Tawnia Novak, M.A.
Regional Director
tnovak@tesidea.com